TUNE IN TO EVINE

Bravon will be LIVE on EVINE. NOVEMBER 13, 2018 @ 1pm (CST) / 11am (PST) / 2pm (EST) / 8am (GMT-10)

Shop

ready for prime time

Lights. Camera. perfection. Smooth Start Perfecting Primer refines, hydrates and keep makeup in place through all the action.

Shop

Blurred Lines

Look your best in every light. The Eraser Tinted Diffusion Powder Brings you to a silky finish-so you're always seen through the most flattering filter.

shop
Shop

High Fabulosity

Professional products and tools for artists of any level.

Shop
Learn

Art Class

Advance your technique with professional tips and tricks.

Learn
About

Behind the Brand

Get to know Bravon Pascua, founder and international makeup artist.

About